The Cook Island is a name given to 15 different tiny islands in the South Pacific Ocean where most people refer to as the Jewels of the Pacific. These 15 islands are; Rarotonga, the capital island where the international airport is, Mangaia, Atiu, Aitutaki, Mauke, Takutea, Mitiaro, Manuae, Suwarrow, Palmerston,…

Read More

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.